EAPC Researcher Awards 2024: Application process now open!

The EAPC Researcher Awards are designed to recognise the work of researchers and clinicians in the field of palliative care who have recently made, or are currently making, an outstanding contribution to research and clinical practice, public advocacy, policy, or education. The aim is to highlight the individual’s career development and their actual and potential contributions to the field. There are three distinct award categories:

1. Early Researcher Award

2. Post Doctoral Award

3. Clinical Impact Award

For more details on application criteria, and how to apply please go to: https://eapccongress.eu/2024/research-awards

Share This Post